Kontakt Sie haben Fragen?
Wir sind für Sie da!

+43 1 416 30 30

Alle unter einem Dach.

Wir sind das Netmakler Team.

Manfred Krumpholz

Manfred Krumpholz

Immobilientreuhänder/ GF


AMADEUS IMMOBILIEN GMBH

Kontakt

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 30

M:+43 664 / 3006 306

E:krumpholz@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Danijela Deutinger

Danijela Deutinger

Immobilientreuhänderin


Danijela Deutinger Immobilienvermittlung

Kontakt

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 40

M:+43 664 / 50 43 220

E:deutinger@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Manuel Wurmetzberger

Manuel Wurmetzberger

Teamleiter/Immobilienmakler


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

Kontakt

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 45

M:+43 676 / 69 88 130

E:wurmetzberger@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Zuzana Rueff

Zuzana Rueff

Immobilientreuhänderin


Zuzana Rueff Immobilienvermittlung

Kontakt

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 20

M:+43 650 / 48 34 610

E:rueff@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Andreas Theiner

Andreas Theiner

Immobilientreuhänder


Andreas Theiner Immobilienvermittlung

Kontakt

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 10

M:+43 699 / 1010 4906

E:theiner@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Christian Hanschirik

Christian Wolfgang Hanschirik


AMADEUS IMMOBILIEN GMBH

Kontakt

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 70

M:+43 650 / 69 96 696

E:hanschirik@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Robert Stuppnig

Robert Stuppnig

Immobilienmakler


RealBasic GmbH & Co. KG

Kontakt

M:+43 664 / 7313 2928

E:rs@realbasic.at

A:Schießstatt 3
4861 Schörfling am Attersee

Anita Stuppnig

Anita Stuppnig

Back Office


RealBasic GmbH & Co. KG

Kontakt

M:+43 664 / 7365 2320

E:as@realbasic.at

A:Schießstatt 3
4861 Schörfling am Attersee

Julia Kröppl

Julia Kröppl

Backoffice


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

Kontakt

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 25

E:kroeppl@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Andrea Fuerea

Andreea-Antoanella Fuerea

Backoffice


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

Kontakt

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 25

E:fuerea@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien