Kontakt Sie haben Fragen?
Wir sind für Sie da!

+43 1 416 30 30

Alle unter einem Dach.

Wir sind das Netmakler Team.

Manfred Krumpholz

Manfred Krumpholz

Immobilientreuhänder/GF


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 30

M:+43 664 / 3006 306

E:krumpholz@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Zuzana  Rueff

Zuzana Rueff

Teamleiter / Immobilientreuhänderin


Zuzana Rueff Immobilienvermittlung

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 20

M:+43 650 / 48 34 610

E:rueff@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Manuel Wurmetzberger

Manuel Wurmetzberger

Immobilienmakler


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 45

M:+43 676 / 69 88 130

E:wurmetzberger@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Andreas Theiner

Andreas Theiner

Immobilientreuhänder


Andreas Theiner Immobilienvermittlung

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 10

M:+43 699/ 10 10 4906

E:theiner@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Rudolf Lackner

Rudolf Lackner

Immobilienberater


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 25

M:+43 699/ 10 42 2336

E:lackner@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Paul Szirtes

Paul Szirtes

Immobilienberater


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 4163030 -25

M:+43 660 / 999 99 73

E:szirtes@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Robert Stuppnig

Robert Stuppnig

Immobilienmakler


RealBasic GmbH & Co. KG

M:+43 664 / 73 13 2928

E:rs@realbasic.at

A:Schießstatt 3
4861 Schörfling am Attersee

Anita Stuppnig

Anita Stuppnig

Backoffice


RealBasic GmbH & Co. KG

M:+43 664 / 73 65 2320

E:as@realbasic.at

A:Schießstatt 3
4861 Schörfling am Attersee

Julia Kröppl

Julia Kröppl

Backoffice


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 25

E:kroeppl@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Andreaa-Antoanella  Fuerea

Andreaa-Antoanella Fuerea

Backoffice


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 25

E:fuerea@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien